Learn to work effectively with all children and especially vulnerable children with disruptive and troubling behaviour to help re-engage them with life and learning. You will learn why trouble and vulnerable children behave the way they do. Using Thrive-Online you will be able to screen whole classes and assess individual children to identify their underlying emotional needs. Download a flyer

Dates:

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Thursday 6th June 2019
Friday 7th June 2019
Thursday 4th July 2019
Friday 5th July 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Friday 22nd October 2019

All sessions are 9am – 3.30pm

Cost:

£1,300 per delegate

Bookings:

Email Brighter Futures

Venue:

Three Ways School, Bath BA2 5RF